top of page
Screen Shot 2022-10-31 at 8.22.04 PM.png

RESOURCES

TOXICITY TESTING SAMPLE HANDLING GUIDELINES
 

Test Results Turn Around Times (TATs)

    Acute tests = 10 working days

    Chronic tests = 14 working days
 

All samples must be held at 4° C in the dark

Sample Holding Times

    Water = 36 hours

    Stormwater = up to 72 hrs if allowed by the permitting agency

    Sediment = 14 days

Directory
AdobeStock_246332954.1.jpg

DIRECTORY

MAIN LINE: (805) 643-5621

BIOASSAY LABORATORY

Beth Maturino / Senior Aquatic Toxicologist Beth@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 100

Arnel Ramos / Aquatic Toxicologist Arnel@aquaticbioassay.com  ext. 140

Tina DeLeon / Lab Technician II / QC Officer Tina@aquaticbioassay.com  ext. 130

Charis Samia / Senior Environmental Technician Charis@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 210

Victor Marquez / Lab Technician Victor@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 220

Michael Machuzak / Vice President / Lab Manager Michael@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 150

Joe Freas / President / Senior Toxicologist Joe@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 180

ENVIRONMENTAL PROGRAMS

Karin Wisenbaker / Senior Scientist Karin@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 170

Wendy Willis / Senior Biologist Wendy@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 240

Jim Mann / Senior Biologist  Jim@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 160

Brianna Jones / Biologist Brianna@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 280

Alexis Wallengren / Biologist Alexis@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 270
Scott Johnson / Vice President / Lab Director Scott@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 110

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Francisco Bidonde / Accounts Receivable  Francisco@aquaticbioassay.com ext. 260

bottom of page